This course can no longer be booked.

Fresh Tagliatelle and Bolognese Sauce

11:00 AM Vancouver Time, 2:00 PM Toronto Time, 8:00 PM Rome Time

  • Started Jan 9, 2021
  • 25 euros
  • Online Session

Service Description

Homemade fresh pasta is the Queen of the Emilia Romagna region in Italy, known as the Italian Food Valley. It's a true symbol of Italian cuisine. During our course, we will prepare fresh egg pasta made using just 2 ingredients (egg and flour) to give rise to a numberless variety of Italian dishes. We will then use the fresh pasta to prepare Tagliatelle, followed by a savoury Bolognese Meat sauce. Note - Pasta machine is recommended, otherwise you can roll with a rolling pin, but it will take more time and some muscle.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

As we have limited availability on the course, any cancellations 1 week before class, can exchange for another course within 30 days of cancelling. No cash refunds. Later cancellations will not be eligible for anything.

Contact Details

livingitalianly@gmail.com

Parma, Province of Parma, Italy